Nordic Derivatives GCM Contacts

details about the members

explore

Member Contact Details Phone email www
ABN AMRO Clearing Bank Monique Verhoef, Network Manager Tel: +31 20 527 1339 monique.verhoef@nl.abnamro.com www.abnamro.com
Banco Santander S.A. Jean Loup Mallard, Marketing and Sales department Tel: +34 91 257 21 21 jlmrmallard@gruposantander.com www.santander.com
Barclays Bank Plc. Ben Parker, European Head of Agency Derivative Clearing Sales Tel: +44 203 555 0224 ben.parker@barclays.com www.barclays.co.uk
BNP Paribas Securities Services Caroline Soboleff, Head of Eurex, Euronext,OMX and Safex Markets Tel: +33 1 57 43 85 22 caroline.soboleff@bnpparibas.com www.securities.bnpparibas.com
CACEIS Bank France Sébastien Maussion Tel: +33 1 57 78 00 00 sebastien.maussion@caceis.com www.caceis.com
Credit Suisse International Mark Connelly Tel: +44 20 7883 8131 mark.connelly@credit-suisse.com www.credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Ltd Andrew Bellwoood, Listed Derivative Chief Operating Officer Tel: +44 20 7883 6512 andrew.bellwood@credit-suisse.com www.credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank A/S Henriette Alexander Christensen, Derivatives & Security Services Sales Tel: +45 45 12 14 48 henriette.alexander@danskebank.dk www.danskebank.com/clientservices
Rune Næss-Johansen, Head of Sales Tel: +47 85 40 57 48 rns@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank AG Douglas Weaver, Vice President Tel: +44 20 754 57270 douglas.weaver@db.com www.db.com
Goldman Sachs International Robert Fielder, Futures Clearing Manager Tel: +44 207 774 1081 robert.fielder@gs.com www.gs.com
J.P. Morgan Daniel Warden, Exchange Interface Manager Tel: +44 20 7325 0718 daniel.x.warden@jpmorgan.com www.jpmorgan.com
Newedge Group (UK Branch) Chris Bartlett Tel: +44 20 7550 2355 chris.bartlett@newedge.com www.newedgegroup.com
Sophie Miller, Director & Business Developer Tel: +44 207 676 8552 sophie.miller@newedge.com www.newedgegroup.com
Nomura International Plc Andrew Hollowbread, Vice President – Global Markets: Futures & Options Tel: +44 207 102 4426 andrew.hollowbread@nomura.com www.nomura.com
EuropeanListedDerivativesClearing@nomura.com
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc Gerard Joynson, Head of Futures Marketing Tel: +44 20 7085 5463 gerard.joynson@rbs.com www.rbsm.com
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB trading conducted through SEB Futures (UK) Andrew Phillips, Operations Manager Tel: +44 207 246 4322 andrew.phillips@seb.co.uk www.seb.se/mb
UBS Exchange Traded Derivatives ETD Sales, London Tel: +44 20 7567 6060 dl-etd-sales-ldn@ubs.com www.ubs.com/etd
Envision a Future – Fueled by Innovation, Technology and Expertise.
Now, let’s get there. Select below.