typewriter

Press Center

Featured Press Releases

Global Media Contacts

United States

Allan Schoenberg allan.schoenberg@nasdaq.com

United States

Joseph Christinat joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

United States

Will Briganti william.briganti@nasdaq.com

United Kingdom

Ryan Wells ryan.wells@nasdaq.com

Sweden

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com

Nordic and Baltic Media Contacts

Sweden

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com

Sweden

Erik Granström erik.granstrom@nasdaq.com

Denmark

Javier Lopez Garrido javier.lopez@nasdaq.com

Finland

Maarit Bystedt maarit.bystedt@nasdaq.com

Iceland

Kristin Johannsdottir kristin.johannsdottir@nasdaq.com

Estonia

Ott Raidla ott.raidla@nasdaq.com

Latvia

Dace Bulte dace.bulte@nasdaq.com

Lithuania

Daiva Tauckelaite daiva.tauckelaite@nasdaq.com

Corporate Services: Listings, Nasdaq Private Market, IR & Governance Solutions, Sustainability

United States

Will Briganti william.briganti@nasdaq.com

United States

Emily Pan emily.pan@nasdaq.com

United States

Bianca Fata bianca.fata@nasdaq.com

Sweden

Erik Granström erik.granstrom@nasdaq.com

Information Services: Index, Data, Analytics

United States

Matthew Sheahan matthew.sheahan@nasdaq.com

eVestment

Mark Scott mscott@evestment.com

Market Technology: Nasdaq Financial Framework, SMARTS

Trading Services: Equities, Options, Fixed Income, Commodities

United States

Joseph Christinat joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

Sweden

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com