typewriter

Press Center

Featured Press Releases

Global Media Contacts

United States

Marleen Geerlof marleen.geerlof@nasdaq.com

United States

Will Briganti william.briganti@nasdaq.com

United States

Emily Pan emily.pan@nasdaq.com

United States

Peter Gau peter.gau@nasdaq.com

Europe

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com

Nordic and Baltic Media Contacts

Sweden

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com

Sweden

Rebecka Wulfing rebecka.wulfing@nasdaq.com

Denmark

Helle Mayor helle.mayor@nasdaq.com

Finland

Maarit Bystedt maarit.bystedt@nasdaq.com

Iceland

Kristin Johannsdottir kristin.johannsdottir@nasdaq.com

Estonia

Ott Raidla ott.raidla@nasdaq.com

Latvia

Dace Bulte dace.bulte@nasdaq.com

Lithuania

Daiva Tauckelaite daiva.tauckelaite@nasdaq.com

Corporate Platforms: Listings, Nasdaq Private Market, IR, Governance Solutions, Sustainability

United States

Peter Gau peter.gau@nasdaq.com

United States

Will Briganti william.briganti@nasdaq.com

Europe

Rebecka Wulfing rebecka.wulfing@nasdaq.com

Investment Intelligence: Index, Data, Analytics

United States

Emily Pan emily.pan@nasdaq.com

eVestment

Mark Scott mscott@evestment.com

Market Technology, Global Technology, Nasdaq Ventures

United States

Yan-yan Tong yan-yan.tong@nasdaq.com

Market Services: Equities, Options, Commodities

United States

Bianca Fata bianca.fata@nasdaq.com

Europe

David Augustsson david.augustsson@nasdaq.com