Qualcomm Hosts 30+ Industry Leaders To Celebrate Launch of 5G at Qualcomm's booth in Mobile World Congress 2019

Published

5G Industry Moment Celebration at MWC Gathers Executives from Operators, OEMs and Infrastructure Vendors

BARCELONA, Spain, Feb. 26, 2019 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT: Qualcomm brings together industry leaders who were key to the decade-long collaborative effort to bring 5G to market. Two years ago, industry leaders came together at Mobile World Congress 2017 to accelerate the standardization schedule - at this year's show, 5G's readiness for commercialization in 2019 is on display.
WHEN: Tuesday, February 26 at 5 PM CET, 11AM EST, 8AM PST
WHERE: Mobile World Congress - Qualcomm Booth / Hall 3 3E10
Twitter - live stream @Qualcomm #5GisHere
Rebroadcast / Images - Qualcomm MWC Press Kit
WHY: 5G takes center stage at MWC 2019 as the industry is on the cusp of ushering in a new era, transforming industries and enriching lives. The 5G Industry Moment Celebration at MWC includes remarks from Cristiano Amon, President, Qualcomm Incorporated.

CONTACTS

Pete Lancia, Corporate Communications

Phone: 1-858-845-5959

Email: corpcomm@qualcomm.com

Mauricio Lopez-Hodoyan, Investor Relations

Phone: 1-858-658-4813

Email: ir@qualcomm.com

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/qualcomm-hosts-30-industry-leaders-to-celebrate-launch-of-5g-at-qualcomms-booth-in-mobile-world-congress-2019-300801806.html

SOURCE Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

In This Story

QCOM