Ontex announces details for its Q1 2024 results publication

Published

Aalst, Belgium, April 12, 2024Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal care solutions, will share its results for the first quarter of 2024 at 07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST on Friday, May 3, 2024. Management will host a webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 12:00 CEST / 11:00 BST. Click on the following link to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device: https://channel.royalcast.com/landingpage/ontexgroup/20240503_1/.

A replay of the webcast will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation, and remain available on the same link for one year.

Would you wish to participate to the Q&A session at the end of the call, please contact investor.relations@ontexglobal.com prior to the date of publication. Note that the Q&A session is restricted to professional investors and analysts only.

The consensus based on equity analyst projections covering Ontex can be found on: https://ontex.com/investors/results-reports/. These projections and therefore also the consensus figures represent the analyst's view only and do not represent forecasts made by Ontex. By making this consensus information available, Ontex does not mean or otherwise imply to endorse such information.

Enquiries

About Ontex

Ontex is a leading international developer and producer of care products and solutions for retailers and healthcare, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care. Ontex’s innovative products are distributed in around 100 countries through retailers and healthcare providers. Employing some 7,500 people, Ontex has a presence in 17 countries, with its headquarters in Aalst, Belgium. Ontex is listed on Euronext Brussels and is part of the Bel Mid® index. To keep up with the latest news, visit ontex.com or follow Ontex on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

Attachment

In This Story

ONXYY