Norsk Hydro: Invitation to Hydro's third quarter results 2023

Published

Hydro's third quarter results 2023 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 EDT, 06:00 BST, 05:00 UTC/GMT) on Tuesday, October 24, 2023. The quarterly report and presentation will be available on hydro.com at the same time. 

President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and Executive Vice President and CFO Pål Kildemo will host a webcast in English at 08:30 CEST the same day. There will be a Q&A session directly after the presentation. There will be no presentation or press conference at our corporate headquarters. 

To join the webcast and ask questions, register your details in the webcast page. Once registered, you will receive a separate email confirming your registration.

The webcast is powered by Livestorm. We advise that you investigate in advance if your company has any restrictions using this platform.

Investor contact:Martine Rambøl Hagen+47 91708918martine.rambol.hagen@hydro.com

Primary Logo

Source: Norsk Hydro

In This Story

NHYDY