Logitech Announces Date for Release of Second Quarter Results for Fiscal Year 2024

Published

LAUSANNE, Switzerland & SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release second quarter fiscal year 2024 financial results on Monday, October 23, 2023 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time.

There will be a videoconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time. A livestream of the event will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech helps all people pursue their passions and is committed to doing so in a way that is good for people and the planet. We design hardware and software solutions that help businesses thrive and bring people together when working, creating, gaming and streaming. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Logitech G, ASTRO Gaming, Streamlabs, Blue Microphones and Ultimate Ears. Founded in 1981, and headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @logitech.

Logitech and other Logitech marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Logitech Europe S.A. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com

(LOGIIR)

Nate Melihercik, Head of Global Investor Relations - lir@logitech.com Nicole Kenyon, Head of Global Corporate & Internal Communications - USA (510) 988-8553 Ben Starkie, Corporate Communications - Europe +41 (0) 79-292-3499

Source: Logitech International

In This Story

LOGI