Life Time Announces Webcast Information for May 30 Investor and Analyst Day

Published

CHANHASSEN, Minn., May 21, 2024 /PRNewswire/ -- Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: LTH) today announced the webcast information for its Investor and Analyst Day taking place on Thursday, May 30, 2024.

As shared during its first quarter financial results call on May 1, 2024, Life Time will host the Investor and Analyst Day at its Corporate Office in Chanhassen, Minnesota. The Life Time leadership team will present on a range of topics of interest for the investor community, including an overview of the Company's evolution into a leading healthy way of life leisure company. A question and answer session will be held following the presentations.

Attending In-Person – Institutional InvestorsInstitutional investors who would like to attend in-person should contact Ken Cooper at kcooper2@lt.life or (952) 406-2322.   

Webcast Information

  • Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • Time: 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT) until approximately 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT)
  • Register for the Webcast: LTH May 30 Investor & Analyst Day

To view the webcast, you will be provided a password upon confirming your email. It is recommended to register in advance.

A link to register for the live webcast will also be available at https://ir.lifetime.life.

Replay InformationWebcast – A recorded replay of the webcast will be available within approximately four hours of the conclusion of the event and may be accessed at: https://ir.lifetime.life.

MaterialsThe Investor Materials will be posted to https://ir.lifetime.life at approximately 7:00 a.m. ET (6:00 a.m. CT) on Thursday, May 30, 2024.

About Life TimeLife Time (NYSE: LTH) empowers people to live healthy, happy lives through its portfolio of more than 170 athletic country clubs across the United States and Canada. The health and wellness pioneer also delivers a range of healthy way of life programs and information via its complimentary Life Time Digital app. The Company's healthy living, healthy aging, healthy entertainment communities and ecosystem serve people 90 days to 90+ years old and is supported by a team of more than 39,000 dedicated professionals. In addition to delivering the best programs and experiences through its clubs, Life Time owns and produces nearly 30 of the most iconic athletic events in the country.

 

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/life-time-announces-webcast-information-for-may-30-investor-and-analyst-day-302150918.html

SOURCE Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.

In This Story

LTH