Illumina To Webcast Upcoming Investor Conferences

Published

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 14, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ: ILMN) today announced that its executives will be speaking at the following investor conferences:

  • Evercore ISI 6th Annual HealthCONx Conference on November 28, 2023Fireside Chat at 7:50am Pacific Time (10:50am Eastern Time)
  • Piper Sandler 35th Annual Healthcare Conference on November 29, 2023Fireside chat at 8:30am Pacific Time (11:30am Eastern Time)

The webcasts can be accessed through the Investor Info section of Illumina's website at investor.illumina.com.  A replay will be posted on Illumina's website after each of the events and will be available for at least 30 days following.

About Illumina

Illumina is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome. In 2023, we celebrate 25 years of innovation, which has established us as a global leader in DNA sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health, agriculture and other emerging segments. To learn more, visit www.illumina.com and connect with us on X (Twitter), Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, TikTok and YouTube.

Investors:Salli Schwartz+1.858.291.6421ir@illumina.com

Media:David McAlpine+1.347.327.1336pr@illumina.com

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/illumina-to-webcast-upcoming-investor-conferences-301988134.html

SOURCE Illumina, Inc.

In This Story

ILMN