Quantcast

General Mills to Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

By Business Wire,  June 05, 2019, 04:45:00 PM EDT


MINNEAPOLIS--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- General Mills, Inc. (NYSE:GIS) plans to webcast two upcoming investor presentations. The company plans to report results for its fiscal 2019 fourth quarter and full year on Wednesday, June 26, 2019. A press release will be issued that morning, followed by a webcast discussion of those results beginning at 7:30 a.m. CDT (8:30 a.m. EDT).

General Mills also plans to hold its annual Investor Day event on Tuesday, July 9, 2019, when the company will brief investors on its plans for fiscal 2020. This webcast can be accessed live beginning at 9:30 a.m. CDT (10:30 a.m. EDT).

Interested investors can access these upcoming webcasts and supporting slides at www.generalmills.com/investors.

About General Mills

General Mills is a leading global food company that serves the world by making food people love. Its brands include Cheerios, Annie's, Yoplait, Nature Valley, Häagen-Dazs, Betty Crocker, Pillsbury, Old El Paso, Wanchai Ferry, Yoki, Blue and more. Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, General Mills generated fiscal 2018 proforma net sales of U.S. $17.0 billion, including $1.3 billion from Blue Buffalo. In addition, General Mills' share of non-consolidated joint venture net sales totaled U.S. $1.1 billion.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190605005952/en/

Source: General Mills, Inc.



This article appears in: News Headlines

Referenced Stocks: GIS










Today's Market Activity

NASDAQ 8146.49
-60.75  ▼  0.74%
DJIA 27154.20
-68.77  ▼  0.25%
S&P 500 2976.61
-18.50  ▼  0.62%
Data as of Jul 19, 2019