Quantcast

See headlines for FCA
View Print Version
More from GlobeNewswire

Referenced Stocks

FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

By GlobeNewswire,  July 19, 2019, 09:19:00 AM EDT


FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA:FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2019 will be released on Wednesday, July 31, 2019.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 Q2 results will begin at 1:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 31, 2019.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

London, 19 July 2019

Attachment

Source: Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V.

This article appears in: News Headlines

Referenced Stocks: FCA, FCAU










Today's Market Activity

NASDAQ 7948.56
-54.25  ▼  0.68%
DJIA 25962.44
-173.35  ▼  0.66%
S&P 500 2900.51
-23.14  ▼  0.79%
Data as of Aug 20, 2019