Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Published

MCKINNEY, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Encore Wire will release Quarterly earnings Monday, October 28, 2019, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results, followed by a Q&A session:

 

   

 

Date:

   

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 

   

 

Time:

   

11:00 a.m. Eastern

 

   

10:00 a.m. Central

 

   

9:00 a.m. Mountain

 

   

8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-800-774-6070 several minutes prior to the start time. The Passcode is 8610773#.

The call will be available for replay on the Company website under the Investors tab.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191022006185/en/

Frank J. Bilban, Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer 972-562-9473

Source: Encore Wire Corporation

In This Story

WIRE