CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Second Quarter financial results on August 1

Published

London, July 18, 2019 CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Second Quarter of 2019 will be released on Thursday, August 1, 2019. A live audio webcast of the 2019 Second Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST/ 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, August 1, 2019. Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q2_2019. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call. CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com Contacts: Corporate Communications Email: mediarelations@cnhind.com Investor Relations Email: investor.relations@cnhind.com Attachment 20190718_PR_CNH_Industrial_Q2_Announcement. Source: CNH Industrial N.V.

In This Story