CDW to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Published

LINCOLNSHIRE, Ill., Feb. 21, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CDW Corporation (NASDAQ:CDW), a leading provider of technology solutions to business, government, education and healthcare, announced today that Christine A. Leahy, chief executive officer of CDW, and Collin B. Kebo, senior vice president and chief financial officer, will participate in a question and answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference to be held at the Palace Hotel in San Francisco, California on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 8:25 am PST/10:25 am CST. The session will be webcast live on http://investor.cdw.com. An archived copy of the webcast will be available for 180 days on the same website.

Christine A. Leahy will also present at the Raymond James 40th Annual Institutional Investors Conference to be held at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes in Orlando, Florida on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 7:30 am EST/6:30 am CST. The presentation will also be webcast live on http://investor.cdw.com. An archived copy of the presentation will be available for 180 days on the same website.

About CDW

CDW is a leading multi-brand technology solutions provider to business, government, education and healthcare organizations in the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada. A Fortune 500 company with multi-national capabilities, CDW was founded in 1984 and employs more than 9,000 coworkers. For the year ended December 31, 2018, the company generated net sales over $16 billion. For more information about CDW, please visit www.CDW.com.

Investor Inquiries

Beth Coronelli

Vice President, Investor Relations

(847) 419-7524

Media Inquiries

Sara Granack

Vice President, Corporate Communications

(847) 419-7411

CDWPR-FI

Source: CDW Corporation

In This Story

CDW