Highs and Lows Digital Stock Graph
Markets

NZ Westpac consumer sentiment due at 5 PM ET/2100 GMT

NZ Visitor arrivals at 5:45 PM ET/2145 GMT

Today in NZ the Westpac consumer sentiment for Q1 will be releases at 5 PM ET/2100 GMT. In the 4Q the index increased to 110.7 from 106.00 in the 3Q (the low point for the year).

Later at 5:45 PM ET/2145 GMT Visitor arrivals and departure and Net migration data will be released. In the year to January, there was a record 65,911 net immigration.

The views and opinions expressed herein are the views and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Nasdaq, Inc.


The views and opinions expressed herein are the views and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Nasdaq, Inc.

Other Topics

ForEx