Coins stacked on top of performance papers
Markets

Come join the Non-farm payrolls special event this Friday!

Join me on a free 2 hour Non-farm payrolls live trading webinar this Friday

This Friday BK Forex and ForexLive will be hosting a free 2 hour live trading webinar covering the NFP.

We'll be bringing you all the pre-release, release and post release analysis starting at 7:45 am EST / 12:45 pm GMT.

The full schedule is as follows;

  • 7:45 am EST / 12:45 pm GMT - Introduction
  • 7:55 am EST / 12:55 pm GMT - Pre-release analysis and trades
  • 8:30 am EST / 1:30 pm GMT - Release reaction and trades
  • 9:15 am EST / 2:15 pm GMT - Q&A

The January NFP is a particularly volatile one. In the past it's been affected by the weather, and seasonal hiring almost always plays a part. We'll be crunching the numbers that matter to help you trade the release.

Spaces are limited so to join Kathy, Boris and I, click the banner or link below to book your space.

Click here to register

The views and opinions expressed herein are the views and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Nasdaq, Inc.


The views and opinions expressed herein are the views and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Nasdaq, Inc.

Other Topics

ForEx