press center press release

OMX, Resolutions from OMX's Annual General Meeting


Shareholders at the OMX Annual General Meeting convened earlier today in Stockholm voted in favor of all resolutions proposed at the meeting, including: The Annual General Meeting approved the Board's proposal that no dividend be distributed to the shareholders. The current Board members, Adine Grate Axén, Urban Bäckström, Bengt Halse, Birgitta Klasén, Tarmo Korpela, Henrik Normann, Markku Pohjola and Olof Stenhammar, were re-elected. Olof Stenhammar was elected as Chairman of the Board.

In This Story

Nasdaq Press Center

Read the latest press releases, request a press kit, and get in touch with our press team.

learn more