press center press release

OMX, nomination Committee's proposal


OMX's Nomination Committee, comprising Marcus Wallenberg (Committee Chairman), Eva Halvarsson, KG Lindvall, Tom Ruud and Olof Stenhammar (convening member), have decided to propose to the Extraordinary Board Meeting OMX intends to hold on February 3, 2005, that the following new Board members be elected to serve until the 2005 Annual General Meeting is held: Urban Bäckström Birgitta Klasén Henrik Normann

In This Story

Nasdaq Press Center

Read the latest press releases, request a press kit, and get in touch with our press team.

learn more