See headlines for NHY
View Print Version
More from GlobeNewswire

REMINDER - Hydro's second quarter results 2014

By GlobeNewswire,  July 14, 2014, 08:28:00 AM EDT


OSLO, Norway, July 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's second quarter results 2014 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday July 22, 2014. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1913 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3364 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3936 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 5937560
CONTACTS: Investor Contact
          Pal Kildemo
   Cellular +47 97096711

   Press Contact
          Halvor Molland
   Cellular +47 92979797
Source: Norsk Hydro

This article appears in: News Headlines

Referenced Stocks: NHY, NHYDY


Latest News Video





Most Active by Volume

Company Last Sale Change Net / %
BABA $ 93.89 unch
YHOO $ 40.93 1.16 ▼ 2.74%
MSFT $ 47.52 0.84 ▲ 1.80%
RAD $ 5.35 0.06 ▼ 1.11%
BAC $ 16.95 0.09 ▼ 0.53%
ORCL $ 39.80 1.75 ▼ 4.21%
SIRI $ 3.57 0.07 ▼ 1.79%
AAPL $ 100.96 0.83 ▼ 0.82%

As of 9/19/2014, 04:15 PM