Red Rock Resorts Announces Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

By GlobeNewswire,  October 19, 2016, 06:00:00 AM EDT


LAS VEGAS, Oct. 19, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Red Rock Resorts, Inc. ("Red Rock Resorts", "we" or the "Company") (NASDAQ:RRR) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the third quarter of 2016 on Monday, November 7, 2016 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT) on November 7, 2016 at (877) 793-4361. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (615) 247-0185. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at http://www.redrockresorts.com/.

A replay of the call will be available through November 14, 2016 at http://www.redrockresorts.com/ or by dialing in at (855) 859-2056 or internationally at (404) 537-3406 using conference ID: 4013206.

Investors:
Red Rock ResortsDaniel Foley
, 702-495-3550 investorrelations@redrockresorts.com or Media Contacts: Red Rock ResortsLori Nelson
, 702-495-4248 Lori.Nelson@StationCasinos.com

Source: Red Rock Resorts

This article appears in: News Headlines

Referenced Stocks: RRR


Latest News Video





Most Active by Volume

Company Last Sale Change Net / %
BAC $ 23.01 0.09 ▲ 0.39%
WPX $ 13.72 0.06 ▼ 0.44%
WFC $ 55.31 0.81 ▲ 1.49%
RAD $ 8.66 0.04 ▼ 0.46%
FCX $ 15.19 0.08 ▼ 0.52%
FTI $ 35.85 0.15 ▼ 0.42%
VALE $ 9.58 0.14 ▲ 1.48%
FCAU $ 9.73 0.22 ▼ 2.21%

As of 1/13/2017, 04:15 PM