NASDAQ bell ceremonies & EVENTS | the MarketSite Studio is the location for honoring companies with market open ceremonies, new listings, and other events. | EVENTS LIST
GENERAL INQUIRIES: MARKETSITE.EVENTS@NASDAQOMX.COM | 1.888.534.0565

Contact Us

  1. All fields marked with an asterisks (*) are required.

  2. *How can we help you?

  3.  

Department Contacts

Jennifer Ok, Senior Managing Director - Global Programs, MarketSite Events & Advertising
jennifer.ok@nasdaqomx.com
(646) 441-5224
General event inquiries and Tower Advertising

Margaux Schroeder, Director - MarketSite Events
margaux.schroeder@nasdaqomx.com
(646) 441-5241
General event inquiries

Diana Tas, Event Producer - MarketSite Events
diana.tas@nasdaqomx.com
(646) 441-5386
General event inquiries

Anna Guarini, Event Producer - MarketSite Events
anna.guarini@nasdaqomx.com
(646) 441-5352
General event inquiries

Zef Nikolla, Art Direcctor and Photographer
zef.nikolla@nasdaqomx.com
(212) 401-8994
NASDAQ MarketSite Photography

Rohini Shahriar, Animator
Rohini.metharam@nasdaqomx.com
(646) 441-5238
Tower Advertising and Creative

Jennifer Knapp, Corporate Communications
jennifer.knapp@nasdaqomx.com
(212) 401-8916
Media alerts and to schedule broadcast interviews

Joseph Christinat , Corporate Communications
joseph.christinat@nasdaqomx.com
NASDAQ PR policy, on-site reporters, media relations support