NASDAQ bell ceremonies & EVENTS | the MarketSite Studio is the location for honoring companies with market open ceremonies, new listings, and other events. | EVENTS LIST
GENERAL INQUIRIES: MARKETSITE.EVENTS@NASDAQOMX.COM | 1.888.534.0565

Contact Us

  1. All fields marked with an asterisks (*) are required.

  2. *How can we help you?

Department Contacts

Diana Tas, Associate Director- MarketSite Events
diana.tas@nasdaq.com
(646) 441-5386
General event inquiries

Victoria Gan, Event Producer - MarketSite Events
victoria.gan@nasdaq.com
(646) 441-5080
General event inquiries

Jacklyn Temares , Event Producer - MarketSite Events
jacklyn.temares@nasdaq.com
(646) 441-5352
General event inquiries

Zef Nikolla, Director of Creative Services
zef.nikolla@nasdaq.com
(646) 401-8994
MarketSite Digital Media questions

Rohini Shahriar, Animator/Multimedia Designer
Rohini.shahriar@nasdaq.com
(646) 441-5238
NASDAQ Tower Advertising and Creative

Christine Barna , Corporate Communications
christine.barna@nasdaq.com
(646) 441-5310
Media alerts and to schedule broadcast interviews

William Briganti , Corporate Comm Sr Specialist
william.briganti@nasdaq.com
NASDAQ PR policy, on-site reporters, media relations support