On Wall Street Announces Branch Managers of the Year


Shutterstock photo

On Wall Street and Mainstay Investments are proud to announce the winners of the third annual Branch Manager Awards.

The winning branch managers will be honored at a dinner in New York City on Tuesday, April 20.

The program, sponsored by Mainstay Investments, pays tribute to these individual branch managers for their achievements in creating effective branch-wide marketing strategies; recruiting, developing and retaining talented advisors and providing superior client service. The ten branch managers, listed below, was culled from an earlier list of 100 honorees, nominated by their peers and selected by a five-judge panel.

Here is the list of winners in alphabetical order:

Renee Arst - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney [MS]

Warren Bischoff - RBC

Frank Consalo - Fulton Financial/Raymond James Financial Services [RJF]

Ted Durkin - Merrill Lynch [BAC]

Richard Franchella Sr. - RBC

Keith Henry - Merrill Lynch

Dan Kraus - Raymond James & Associates

Mike Simonds - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Bruce Stacy - UBS [UBS]

Charles Weber - Robert W. Baird & Co.


Congratulations to all the winners.


The views and opinions expressed herein are the views and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Nasdaq, Inc.

© 2015 SourceMedia, Inc. All rights reserved. Content originally published in On Wall Street. No further distribution, reuse, or republication permitted without the written consent of SourceMedia Inc. For more from On Wall Street, go to: http://www.onwallstreet.com/.

This article appears in: Financial Advisor Center
More Headlines for: BAC , MS , RJF , UBS

More from On Wall Street


On Wall Street

On Wall Street

Follow on:

Find a Credit Card

Select a credit card product by:
Select an offer:
Data Provided by BankRate.com